7 Weird Thoughts & 12 Resources For a Friday

Thoughts

Sometimes I get truly strange thoughts and/or urges. Here are a handful of today’s:

  • Hide under your desk. It’s safe there.
  • How long can you go without eating?
  • What if I just died?
  • You need to watch a really sad movie to snap out of this mood.
  • This isn’t normal. You are seriously and irreparably broken.
  • How can I get my mind to stop tingling and my skin to stop crawling?
  • This is so stupid. Get it together.

pete yogurt

Resources

Note: I’ve been having trouble concentrating, so these are all things I’ve bookmarked to revisit when my concentration improves. I’ve perused some. Others I picked because they look interesting.

One thought on “7 Weird Thoughts & 12 Resources For a Friday

  1. Pingback: 7 Weird Thoughts & 12 Resources For a Friday | Mental Health, Politics and LGBT issues | Scoop.it

Share your thoughts

